كوراكاو ويلمستاد Hato المطار تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة كوراكاو ويلمستاد Hato المطار

كوراكاو ويلمستاد Hato المطار تأجير السياراتأصبحت كوراكاو مقصد سياحي شهير جداً وهذه الجزيرة إقليم ما وراء البحار في هولندا. أنه يعتبر واحداً من الأماكن الأكثر رومانسية للأزواج. الكثير من الأنشطة يمكن أن يتمتع بها السياح في هذه الجزيرة الجميلة. يمكنك المشاركة في الغوص واستكشاف العالم تحت الماء من كوراكاو. مهما اخترت القيام به، وتأجير السيارات سيجعل إقامتك في الانتقال بشكل سلس جداً.

وهناك الكثير من الفنادق والشقق هنا، حيث الإقامة ليست مشكلة. وبصرف النظر عن هذا، معروفة في المطاعم في هذه الجزيرة لجودتها غرامة. شواطئ الجزيرة المعزولة واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية بين السياح. معظم الشواطئ في الشمال والغرب، وتختلف في الحجم والخصائص. يمكنك أيضا التمتع بالمشروبات في الواجهة البحرية باندا. ويرى هذه الجزيرة يفتن في أحسن من هذا المكان. تأجير سيارات توفر لك الفرصة زيارة مثل هذه الأماكن بسهولة.

فورت ناسو، واحداً من المواقع الأكثر زيارة من كوراكاو، حصن على قمم التلال. من هنا، يمكنك أن ترى رؤية بانورامية للجزيرة. معظم المدينة وخليج أكملها مرئية من هذه النقطة. يمكن أن يكون السياح بعشاء لا ينسى هنا مع العائلة والأصدقاء في محاولة بعض الأطباق المحلية.

كوراكاو هو بالتأكيد الجنة غواص كما فعلت الحياة البرية مذهلة والشعاب المرجانية رائعة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بجميع أنواع الغطس هنا. يمكن اختيار أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحفاظ على جفاف أقدامهم "فورت ريف"، الذي بني في 1820s.  أنها واحدة من مناطق الجذب السياحي شعبية بين السياح. هو موقع اليونسكو لتراث، ويزوره آلاف الناس كل عام.

هناك الكثير لكل الفئات العمرية في هذه الجزيرة. ماء البحر كوراكاو هو مكان عظيم وموطنا لبعض من أجمل المخلوقات المائية. يحب الأطفال الفرصة لرؤية هذه المخلوقات البحر في أماكن قريبة.  وإلى جانب ذلك، يمكنك أن ترى أيضا مجموعة متنوعة من الدلافين اللعب تحت الماء في "كوراكاو أكاديمية الدلفين". هناك الكثير استكشاف هذه الجزيرة الجميلة للزوار ورحلة في كوراكاو هو بالتأكيد ستكون واحدة من أعز لحظات حياتهم. تأجير سيارات في كوراكاو هو يجب على كل من يريد حقاً أن استكشاف هذه الجزيرة الرائعة واكتشاف كل أسرارها، فضلا عن زيارة الأماكن السياحية المعروفة.

معلومات مفيدة كوراكاو

  • قريب كوراكاو ويلمستاد Hato المطار

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في كوراكاو
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في كوراكاو ويلمستاد Hato المطار

  • كوراكاو ويلمستاد Hato المطار معلومات
  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل كوراكاو ويلمستاد Hato المطار
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا كوراكاو ويلمستاد Hato المطار تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 8.67 استنادا إلى 3 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

كوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السياراتكوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السياراتكوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السياراتكوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

رأي حول خدمة

أوصي مزيد من المعلومات حول شروط الدفع لتغطية التأمين والوقود والخيارات على تسليم السيارة في أماكن مختلفة

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

كوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السياراتكوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السياراتكوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السياراتكوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السياراتكوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

لا مفاجأة

خدمة جيدة جدا في البيك اب والعودة الوقت، أي تأخير وسريع. لا مفاجأة للسعر، وهو نفس وقت الحجز. كانت السيارة نظيفة.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

كوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السياراتكوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السياراتكوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السياراتكوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

لا راديو، لا قفل مركزي، لا نوافذ السلط

عموما كانت تجربة الإيجار جيدة. ذهب الحجز على نحو سلس، سيارة التقاط ما يرام. لكن السيارة نفسها تفتقر إلى بعض السمات الهامة. لم يكن الراديو يعمل (لا صوت)، الأبواب يجب أن تكون مؤمنة / فتح واحدا تلو الآخر يدويا (محبط للغاية في سيارة 4 أبواب)، كان لا بد من فتح النوافذ وإغلاقها يدويا. في رأيي ولتأجير السعر المحمل، يجب أن تكون هذه الخيارات القياسية على أي سيارة.

Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport

Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport Car RentalCuracao has become a very popular tourist destination and this island is an overseas territory of the Netherlands. It is considered to be one of the most romantic places for the couples. A lot of activities can be enjoyed by tourists on this beautiful island. You can take part in scuba diving and explore the underwater world of Curacao. Whatever you choose to do, car rental will make your stay go very smoothly. 

There are plenty of hotels and apartments here, so accommodation is not a problem. Apart from this, the restaurants on this island are known for their fine quality. The isolated beaches of the island are one of the major attractions among tourists. Most of the beaches are in the north and the west and vary in size and characteristics. You can also enjoy drinks at the Punda waterfront. The view of this mesmerising island is at its best from this place. Car hire offers you the chance to visit such places easily.

Fort Nassau, one of the most visited sites of Curacao, is a hilltop fort. From here, you can see a panoramic view of the island. Most of the city and the entire bay are visible from this point. The tourists can have an unforgettable dinner here with family and friends trying some of the local delicacies.

Curacao is definitely a diver’s paradise as it has an amazing wildlife and great reefs. You can enjoy all kind of dives here. Those who want to keep their feet dry can opt for Rif Fort, which was built in the 1820s.  It is one of the popular attractions among the tourists. It is a UNESCO heritage site and is visited by thousands of people every year.

There is a lot for every age group on this island. The Curacao Sea Aquarium is a great place and home to some of the most beautiful aquatic creatures. Kids love the opportunity to see these sea creatures at close quarters.  Besides this, you can also see a variety of dolphins playing under water at the Dolphin Academy Curacao. There is a lot to explore on this beautiful island for visitors and a trip to Curacao is definitely going to be one of the most cherished moments of their life. Curacao car rental is a must for anyone who really wants to explore this fascinating island and discover all of its secrets as well as visit the well-known attractions.

Useful Information Curacao

  • Near Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Curacao
  • Rent a car companies in Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport

  • Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport Information
  • Operating Airlines for Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport Car Rental with an average of 8.67 based on 3 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Curacao car rental reviewCuracao car rental reviewCuracao car rental reviewCuracao car rental review

4

Service Opinion

I recommend more information on the payment conditions for insurance, coverages, fuel and options on the delivery of the vehicle in various places

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Curacao car rental reviewCuracao car rental reviewCuracao car rental reviewCuracao car rental reviewCuracao car rental review

5

No Surprise

A very good service at pick-up and return time, no delay and fast. no surprise for the price, the same as reservation time . the car was clean.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Curacao car rental reviewCuracao car rental reviewCuracao car rental reviewCuracao car rental review

4

No Radio, No Central Lock, No Power Windows

Overall the rental experience was good. reservation went smooth, car pick up was ok. the car itself however lacked some important features. the radio did not function (no sound), the doors had to be locked/opened one by one manually (very frustrating in a 4 door car), the windows had to be opened and closed manually. in my opinion and for the rental price charged, these options should be standard on any car.