租车库拉索
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 库拉索

  • 所有地点 库拉索

  • 租车公司在 库拉索

  • 有用的链接 库拉索租车

周游库拉索岛与租一辆车

如果你从来没有有参观了库拉索岛和经历willemstad 城大海滨,那么你应该肯定这样做。除了一个温暖和好客的岛屿,库拉索岛介绍了欧洲和加勒比地区历史上的唯一组合。

何时我可以访问库拉索岛?

在加勒比地区的旅游季节分为两种: 通常运行从之前的 4 月和年的一部分的余生的淡季月 12 月的旺季。两个季节有其优点和缺点。如果您不喜欢拥挤的地区的类型,然后访问这个国家的最佳时间是旅游的在 4 月和 11 月的月期间。如果你是什么样的人喜欢的氛围和精彩的高发季节,热情的人,然后在冬季期间,你应该去后人群。

做我住的地方在库拉索岛中?

有很多,你可以呆在库拉索岛的酒店。

  • 阿维拉酒店

这家酒店是有不同的办公室的阿维拉一个伟大荷兰殖民地时尚豪宅。此宾馆提供几种服务,如互联网、 水疗服务、 会议会议室、 餐厅、 酒吧和商务中心。它还提供了不同的活动如浮潜、 网球、 潜水、 等等。

  • 桑顿库拉 Hulanda 别墅及海滩俱乐部

这酒店有大珊瑚峭壁括在白色的沙滩。它提供不同的服务,如餐厅、 酒吧、 互联网、 一个游泳池,等等。酒店还提供不同的活动,如网球、 浮潜、 打高尔夫球和其他活动。

  • 学院酒店库拉索岛

这是一家三星级酒店,其提供的服务相若的五星级酒店。酒店包含 16 个房间 (双线)、 21 间客房 (单) 和两间套房。所有这些包含电视、 空调、 独立的浴室和以及其他设施和服务。

我需要在库拉索岛访问哪些地方?

  • Hato 洞穴

这些洞穴形成了很多年前,有一些有趣的功能,像 stalagamites、 地下河,以及瀑布。这是什么让这个目的地如此受欢迎,tourisits。奴隶用的是隐藏在他们可怕时期的洞穴。如果你想要参观洞穴,你可以参观他们在任何一天因为他们是一周七天开放。

  • 库拉 Hulanda 博物馆

这个博物馆是一家酒店,具有相同的名称的一部分。这个博物馆的主要目的是为这个国家的奴隶贸易的文献。你应该访问这个博物馆看到不同工件,细细品味,该国丰富的历史。

租车在库拉索岛

有几种交通工具的你可以使用来参观这个国家,但最好的就是通过汽车租赁。同租一辆车,你可以探索不同洞穴中库拉索岛。您也可以访问海水族馆的软管的海豚学院。它是可能得到汽车租赁服务,一旦你在到达机场。或者,你可以绕过不同的汽车租赁公司所有库拉索岛。

您还可以预订车提前从,以获得最佳的率的不同租车公司的租车服务。如果你的预算,寻求廉价租车公司。

热门的库拉索汽车租赁和租车地点

机场 租车
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

租车评论

請參閱下面的最後5客戶評論。我們的客戶評價 库拉索 汽車租賃, 平均為8.00 基於1 的評級。

评论者:
公司:

Rentalcargroup服务:

库拉索租车审查库拉索租车审查库拉索租车审查库拉索租车审查

4

为什么好而不是太棒

- 当我第一次找车,我把公司提供的最大的一个。然后我意识到这不够大我不得不告诉我正在取消的公司,然后他们努力找到我正在寻找的vic。如果我正在寻找的vic hicule将首先提供,那将是一个梦幻般的表现。rnrn - 我处理了库拉索岛的预算案。该服务非常好的皮卡,但是当我回到vic hicule,没有人在桌子上,我们不得不等待20分钟,直到有人出现,我们有一架飞机赶上。有人没有道歉,也没有很好的礼貌。

Car Rental Curacao

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Curacao

  • All Locations for Curacao

    • Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport
  • Car rental companies in Curacao

    • Payless Curacao
      Payless Curacao
    • Europcar Curacao
      Europcar Curacao
    • Alamo Curacao
      Alamo Curacao
    • Sixt Curacao
      Sixt Curacao
  • Useful Links for Curacao Car Rental

Travel Around Curacao With A Rental Car

If you have never toured Curacao and experienced the great waterfront of Willemstad, then you should definitely do so. Apart from being a warm and hospitable island, Curacao presents a unique combination of the European and Caribbean history.

When can I visit Curacao?

The travel season in the Caribbean region is divided into two: the high season which normally runs from the month of December until the month of April and the low season which takes the rest of part of the year. The two seasons have their advantages and disadvantages. If you are the type of tourist that does not like crowded areas, then the best time to visit this country is during the month of April and November. If you are the kind of person who likes the atmosphere and the wonderful enthusiasm of the high season, then you should go after the crowds during winter.

Where do I stay while in Curacao?

There are quite a number of hotels at which you can stay in Curacao.

  • Avila Hotel

This hotel is a great Dutch Colonial fashion mansion that has got the different offices of Avila. This hotel offers several services like internet, spa, meeting room, restaurant, bar and also a business center. It also offers different activities such as snorkeling, tennis, diving, and so on.

  • Sandton Kura Hulanda Lodge & Beach Club

This hotel has great coral cliffs enclosed by a white sandy beach. It offers different services like restaurants, a bar, internet, a swimming pool and so on. The hotel also offers different activities such as tennis, snorkeling, playing golf and other activities.

  • Academy Hotel Curacao

This is a three star hotel whose services are comparable to those of a five star hotel. The hotel contains sixteen rooms (double), 21 rooms (single) and two suites. All of these contain a television, air conditioning, a private bathroom and other amenities as well.

What places do I need to visit in Curacao?

  • Hato Caves

These caves were formed many years ago and have some interesting features like stalagamites, underground rivers as well as waterfalls. This is what makes this destination so popular with tourisits. Slaves made use of the caves by hiding in them during dreadful times. If you want to visit the caves, you can visit them at any day since they are open seven days a week.

  • Kura Hulanda Museum

This museum is a part of a hotel that has the same name. The main aim of this museum is for the documentation of the slave trade on this country. You should visit this museum to see different artifacts and savor the rich history of the country.

Car hire in Curacao

There are several means of transport that you can use to tour this country, but the best one is by car rental. With a rental car you can explore the different caves in Curacao. You can also visit the Sea Aquarium which hoses the dolphin academy. It is possible to get car rental services once you arrive at the airport. Alternatively, you can get different car hire companies all around Curacao.

You can also book the car rental services in advance from different car rental companies so as to get the best rates. If you’re on a budget, seek out cheap car hire agencies.

Popular Curacao car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Curacao Airport Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Curacao Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Curacao car rental reviewCuracao car rental reviewCuracao car rental reviewCuracao car rental review

4

Why Good And Not Fantastic

-when i first looked for a vehicule i took the biggest one the company offered. i then realized that it was not big enough. i had to tell the company i was cancelling before they made the effort to find the v脙漏hicule i was looking for. if i the v脙漏hicule i was looking for would have been offered at first it would have been a fantastic exp脙漏rience.rnrn-i dealt with budget for the v脙漏hicule in curacao. the service was very good for the pickup but when i returned the v脙漏hicule there was no one at the desk and we had to wait 20 minutes until someone showed up and we had a plane to catch. that someone did not apologized and did not have good manners either.