تأجير السيارات كوراكاو
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة كوراكاو

السفر في جميع أنحاء جزر كوراكاو، مع تأجير السيارات

إذا كان لديك ابدأ بجولة في كوراكاو وشهدت الواجهة البحرية كبيرة من ويلمستاد، ثم يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك بالتأكيد. وبصرف النظر عن كونها جزيرة دافئ ومضياف، يقدم كوراكاو مزيج فريد من التاريخ الأوروبي، ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي.

متى يمكن زيارة كوراكاو؟

موسم السفر في منطقة البحر الكاريبي وينقسم إلى قسمين: موسم الذروة الذي يمتد عادة من شهر ديسمبر حتى شهر نيسان/أبريل، والموسم الذي يأخذ باقي جزء من السنة. الموسمين الماضيين لها مزاياها وعيوبها. إذا كنت النوع السياحة التي لا أحب المناطق المزدحمة، أفضل وقت لزيارة هذا البلد خلال شهر نيسان/أبريل وتشرين الثاني/نوفمبر. إذا كنت نوع الشخص الذي يحب الجو وحماسة رائعة لموسم الذروة، ثم يجب عليك أن تذهب بعد الحشود خلال فصل الشتاء.

حيث تبقى في حين أن في كوراكاو؟

وهناك عدد كبير من الفنادق التي يمكنك البقاء في كوراساو.

  • فندق أفيﻻ

هذا الفندق هو قصر موضة "الاستعمارية الهولندية" كبيرة التي قد حصلت على مكاتب مختلفة من أفيﻻ. ويوفر هذا الفندق العديد من الخدمات مثل شبكة الإنترنت، سبأ، اجتماع غرفة، ومطعم وبار، وأيضا مركز لرجال أعمال. كما يقدم مختلف الأنشطة مثل الغطس، والغوص والتنس وهلم جرا.

  • ساندتون كورا لودج هولندا ونادي الشاطئ

يضم هذا الفندق المنحدرات المرجانية كبيرة محاطة الشواطئ رملية بيضاء. يقدم خدمات مختلفة مثل المطاعم، بار، وشبكة الإنترنت، وحمام سباحة وهلم جرا. ويوفر الفندق أيضا أنشطة مختلفة مثل التنس، الغطس، ولعب الغولف، وغيرها من الأنشطة.

  • أكاديمية الفندق كوراكاو

وهذا هو فندق ثلاث نجوم الخدمات التي مماثلة لتلك التي لفندق خمس نجوم. يحتوي الفندق على (مزدوجة) ستة عشر غرف وغرف 21 (واحد) واثنين من الأجنحة. كل هذه تحتوي على تلفزيون وتكييف الهواء، وحمام خاص وغيرها من وسائل الراحة، وكذلك.

ما هي أماكن تحتاج إلى زيارة في كوراكاو؟

  • Hato الكهوف

هذه الكهوف كانت شكلت منذ سنوات عديدة ولها بعض السمات المثيرة للاهتمام مثل ستالاجاميتيس والأنهار تحت الأرض، فضلا عن الشلالات. وهذا ما يجعل من هذه الوجهة شعبية جداً مع توريسيتس. تستخدم العبيد الكهوف التي يختبئ بها أثناء أوقات المروعة. إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة الكهوف، يمكنك زيارة لهم في أي يوم نظراً لأنها مفتوحة سبعة أيام في الأسبوع.

  • كورا متحف هولندا

هذا المتحف هو جزء من فندق يحتوي على نفس الاسم. والهدف الرئيسي لهذا المتحف للوثائق المتعلقة بتجارة الرقيق في هذا البلد. عليك بزيارة هذا المتحف رؤية القطع الأثرية المختلفة وتذوق التاريخ الغني للبلاد.

تأجير سيارات في كوراكاو

وهناك عدة وسائل للنقل التي يمكنك استخدام للجولات السياحية في هذا البلد، ولكن أفضل واحد بتأجير سيارات. يمكنك استكشاف الكهوف المختلفة في كوراكاو مع استئجار سيارة. يمكنك أيضا زيارة "ماء البحر" الذي خراطيم أكاديمية الدلفين. فمن الممكن للحصول على خدمات تأجير السيارات بمجرد وصولك إلى المطار. وبدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على سيارة مختلفة شركات تأجير جميع أنحاء كوراكاو.

يمكنك أيضا حجز السيارة خدمات تأجير مقدما من شركات تأجير السيارات المختلفة بغية الحصول على أسعار أفضل. إذا كنت على ميزانية، تسعى وكالات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة.

أشهر كوراكاو مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا كوراكاو تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 8.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

كوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السياراتكوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السياراتكوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السياراتكوراكاو مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

لماذا جيدة وليس رائعة

-عندما نظرت لأول مرة للحصول على سيارة أخذت أكبر واحد عرضت الشركة. ثم أدركت أنها ليست كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية. كان علي أن أخبر الشركة التي كنت ألغيها قبل أن يبذلوا جهدا لإيجاد الصفحة التي كنت أبحث عنها. إذا كنت أظن أنه كان قد تم تقديمها في البداية لو كان الأمر رائعا.rnrn-i تعاملت مع ميزانية من أجل © هيكول في كوراكاو. وكانت الخدمة جيدة جدا لبيك اب ولكن عندما عدت هيكول لا يوجد أحد على المكتب وكان علينا أن ننتظر 20 دقيقة حتى ظهر شخص ما وكان لدينا طائرة للقبض. أن شخص ما لم يعتذر ولم يكن لديك حسن الأخلاق سواء.

Car Rental Curacao

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Curacao

  • All Locations for Curacao

    • Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport
  • Car rental companies in Curacao

    • Payless Curacao
      Payless Curacao
    • Europcar Curacao
      Europcar Curacao
    • Alamo Curacao
      Alamo Curacao
    • Sixt Curacao
      Sixt Curacao
  • Useful Links for Curacao Car Rental

Travel Around Curacao With A Rental Car

If you have never toured Curacao and experienced the great waterfront of Willemstad, then you should definitely do so. Apart from being a warm and hospitable island, Curacao presents a unique combination of the European and Caribbean history.

When can I visit Curacao?

The travel season in the Caribbean region is divided into two: the high season which normally runs from the month of December until the month of April and the low season which takes the rest of part of the year. The two seasons have their advantages and disadvantages. If you are the type of tourist that does not like crowded areas, then the best time to visit this country is during the month of April and November. If you are the kind of person who likes the atmosphere and the wonderful enthusiasm of the high season, then you should go after the crowds during winter.

Where do I stay while in Curacao?

There are quite a number of hotels at which you can stay in Curacao.

  • Avila Hotel

This hotel is a great Dutch Colonial fashion mansion that has got the different offices of Avila. This hotel offers several services like internet, spa, meeting room, restaurant, bar and also a business center. It also offers different activities such as snorkeling, tennis, diving, and so on.

  • Sandton Kura Hulanda Lodge & Beach Club

This hotel has great coral cliffs enclosed by a white sandy beach. It offers different services like restaurants, a bar, internet, a swimming pool and so on. The hotel also offers different activities such as tennis, snorkeling, playing golf and other activities.

  • Academy Hotel Curacao

This is a three star hotel whose services are comparable to those of a five star hotel. The hotel contains sixteen rooms (double), 21 rooms (single) and two suites. All of these contain a television, air conditioning, a private bathroom and other amenities as well.

What places do I need to visit in Curacao?

  • Hato Caves

These caves were formed many years ago and have some interesting features like stalagamites, underground rivers as well as waterfalls. This is what makes this destination so popular with tourisits. Slaves made use of the caves by hiding in them during dreadful times. If you want to visit the caves, you can visit them at any day since they are open seven days a week.

  • Kura Hulanda Museum

This museum is a part of a hotel that has the same name. The main aim of this museum is for the documentation of the slave trade on this country. You should visit this museum to see different artifacts and savor the rich history of the country.

Car hire in Curacao

There are several means of transport that you can use to tour this country, but the best one is by car rental. With a rental car you can explore the different caves in Curacao. You can also visit the Sea Aquarium which hoses the dolphin academy. It is possible to get car rental services once you arrive at the airport. Alternatively, you can get different car hire companies all around Curacao.

You can also book the car rental services in advance from different car rental companies so as to get the best rates. If you’re on a budget, seek out cheap car hire agencies.

Popular Curacao car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Curacao Airport Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Curacao Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Curacao car rental reviewCuracao car rental reviewCuracao car rental reviewCuracao car rental review

4

Why Good And Not Fantastic

-when i first looked for a vehicule i took the biggest one the company offered. i then realized that it was not big enough. i had to tell the company i was cancelling before they made the effort to find the v脙漏hicule i was looking for. if i the v脙漏hicule i was looking for would have been offered at first it would have been a fantastic exp脙漏rience.rnrn-i dealt with budget for the v脙漏hicule in curacao. the service was very good for the pickup but when i returned the v脙漏hicule there was no one at the desk and we had to wait 20 minutes until someone showed up and we had a plane to catch. that someone did not apologized and did not have good manners either.